Monthly Art Wall


Alpina Wall Calendar
Alpin Wall Calendar

Imagine you could change the art on your walls on a monthly basis.  German agency Scholz & Friends based in Hamburg came up with a calendar that is 3 meters by 2 meters. It consists of 12 amazing tear away sheets, each with fabulous colours.  This would give your home a new look every month.

What I would do is take it one step further and have great black line work that would be on each sheet. I suppose this comes down to what each person’s tastes are, but this is definitely something I would think about when I buy my house…but perhaps I would customize it to fit  my design needs. A great idea.

One thought on “Monthly Art Wall

  1. This is a great idea.. neat way to constantly refresh the look of a room. Would be a good way for me to have a reason to recycle my large collection of sofa cushions instead of stacking them in the closet!

Leave a Reply

